Ambulance Coach Sales
 
 
FOSTER COACH, Inc.
AMBULANCE SALES:
New Ambulances
- Horton
- Marque
- Leader
New Demonstrator
Ambulances
New Products
Used Ambulances
FCS Remounts
Retired Ambulances
Closeout Parts
News and Views
Site Map
Map to Foster Coach
Search Website
 

Horton Emergency Vehicles

Marque

Leader Emergency Vehicles

Contact Foster Coach Sales, Inc.

Address:
Foster Coach, Inc. Sales
903 Prosperity Drive
Sterling, Illinois 61081

Phone: (Toll Free)
800-369-4215

Fax: 815-625-7222

Email Addresses:

Chicagoland:
PJ Foster:
pj@fostercoach.com

Iowa, Western, & Southern Illinois:
Andrew Foster:
andrew@fostercoach.com

Wisconsin:
Shawn Foster
shawn@fostercoach.com

Missouri:
John Hogg
john@fostercoach.com

Sales Support:
Gary Picha
gary@fostercoach.com

Parts and Service Inquiries:
Ron McNinch:
ron@fostercoach.com
For all other inquiries or comments,
please send an email to:

Info@FosterCoach.com

Thank you.


© 2014 Foster Coach, Inc. Ambulance Sales - www.fostercoach.com