Ambulance Coach Sales
 
 
FOSTER COACH
SALES, Inc.
AMBULANCE SALES:
New Ambulances
- Horton
- Medix
- Leader
- Marque
New Demonstrator
Ambulances
New Products
Used Ambulances
FCS Remounts
Retired Ambulances
Closeout Parts
News and Views
Site Map
Map to Foster Coach
Search Website
 

Horton Emergency Vehicles



Leader Emergency Vehicles

Marque

Contact Foster Coach Sales, Inc.

Address:
Foster Coach, Inc. Sales
903 Prosperity Drive
Sterling, Illinois 61081

Phone: (Toll Free)
800-369-4215

Fax: 815-625-7222



Email & Phone Support:

Chicagoland:
PJ Foster:
pj@fostercoach.com
(630) 470-5687

Iowa, Western, & Southern Illinois:
Andrew Foster:
andrew@fostercoach.com
(815) 499-0130

Wisconsin:
Shawn Foster
shawn@fostercoach.com
(815) 323-8102

Missouri:
John Hogg
john@fostercoach.com
(660) 537-2298

Sales Specialist
Bob Parks
bob@fostercoach.com
(815) 622-8612

Sales Support:
Gary Picha
gary@fostercoach.com
(815) 535-3836

Parts and Service Inquiries:
Ron McNinch:
ron@fostercoach.com
For all other inquiries or comments,
please send an email to:

Info@FosterCoach.com

Thank you.


© 2015 Foster Coach, Inc. Ambulance Sales - www.fostercoach.com